Closing Down the Site

Hello everyone. Just a quick note to let everyone who has enjoyed Bob & Ruby Speak Out know that since the death of Ms. Ruby I didn’t think it would be right to keep the blog going. I have moved all of our post to the new blog that Ms. Fran and I have started. We hope that you will stop by and keep in touch.

Our new blog site is located at http://anothergreyhoundblog.wordpress.com/

Thanks and say goodnight Ms. Fran

Bob

One Response to Closing Down the Site

  1. Niki says:

    Hey…I read an article from April of last year…actually I think I read all of April’s articles…I am impressed…truly. I am a Marine. I got out in 2005…very very refreshing to see people speaking up for us. I feel like I have to defend myself, my family, and my “family” at every turn. It’s nice to take a break 😛 Thanks again!

Leave a Reply

