I’m still here.

Hi folks. I, Mr. Bob is still here. Just finding it a little difficult to get back into the writing thing without Ms. Ruby. My Folks say that we are going to be going to some of the local Greyhound Rescue places and get me a new friend. I do miss my kind.

The folks have been really great. They are very understanding when I don’t want to play with my squeey toy or run a couple of extra laps in the yard. I did go out with them today and do some supervision of their garden work. Rough job, but someone has to do it. Helps keep me busy.

Don’t give up on me. I’m getting back into my groove and with the prospect of finding a new friend will put the spark back into me. Then look out.

Thanks for your understanding,

Love to all,

Mr. Bob

Me, Mr. Bob!

Me, Mr. Bob!

Leave a Reply

